Board of Directors

The Board of Directors of Habitat for Humanity of Nodaway County meets monthly to guide and direct Habitat projects. From selection of the partner family and building site, to fund raising and construction completion, the Board is the moving force behind every Habitat home.


Executive Board:

  • Mike Baumgartner, President
  • Kyle Garrett, Vice President

Board Members:

  • Rex Brod
  • Eric Couts
  • Linda Gray Smith
  • Mark Hornickel
  • Jay Mackey
  • Jonathan Mitchell
  • Jim Wiederholt